Easy Like Sunday

Miss Egypt takes a quiet, undisturbed nap …

 

 

8 thoughts on “Easy Like Sunday

      • The world is beautiful…life is beautiful and we all should embrace each other no matter where you’re from…and, very busy with music and film work. Finished with the Stories of Solitude Salvation record, now in mixing and mastering phase, another month of work, then will package and distribute it through my record label via Internet stores such as iTunes Amazon Spotity, every media venue will be tied…then on with my new music project with a new band name and leaning toward hard rock with melodic vocals kind of going back in time but still keeping within the framework of today’s sounding productions…I very much look forward to it…and my twin boys will finally start pre school so I will have more time to devote to my studio…life is blessed my friend. Talk soon.

      • You can always venture yourself to my other music sites such as…
        http://www.reverbnation.com/MichaelMulholland and http://www.iTunes.com/MichaelMulholland and http://www.iTunes.com/SonsoftheSecond

        Some good music to hear there…my music, my writing and playing all the instruments and singing and producing. You can also hear the theme song for the Sony Playstation Game Guitar Hero II. I performed and produced the title theme remake of Mötley Crüe Shout At The Devil…check if all out when time permits. Love to hear feedback and comments. Talk soon my friend. M.

Comments are closed.